irish parliament

logo  Dáil Éireann, 2007—2011

This graph shows Irish Members of Parliament (MPs) during years 2007-2011. A link between two Members of Parliament (MPs) indicates that they have cosponsored at least one bill together.


The network is based on /bills cosponsored bills. It contains /edges directed edges that connect the first author of each bill to its cosponsor(s). The /nodes nodes are sized proportionally to their unweighted total degree.

Group colors   /colortext